

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, SHAILABALA WOMEN'S AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, CUTTACK NOTICE NO <u>1200</u> /DT. <u>06,05,22</u>

A scribes club is hereby constituted with the following students to assist visually challenged examines in different examinations. Such examinees can contact a member of scribes club in any members of scribes club.

1. Jyoti Mahalik

2. Jangyseni Pradhan

3. Sushree Suvangi Dash

4. Seema Naik

5. Bishnupriya Sahoo

6. Puspalata Jena

7. Simran Maharana

8. Mita Rout

9. Arpita Lenka

10. Ratnaprava Senapati

11.Subhashree Sahoo

12.Barsharani Dalai

13.Soumya Priyanka Rout

14.Jayashree Panda

15.Saraswati Sahoo

16.Bilasa Majhi

S.B. Women's (Auto.) College, Cuttack Principal Shafiabala Women's (Auto) College

Memo No. 1201 /Dt. 06.05.22

Copy to Students Notice Board/OIC, Examinations/Coordinator, IQAC for information.

S.B.Women's (Auto.) College, Cuttack

Principal Thallabala Women's (Auto) College Cuttack

Cuttack