

Shailabala Women's Autonomous College, Cuttack

Accredited with 'A' grade by N.A.A.C.(U.G.C.)(2006 & 2017) सत्यमेव जयते नानृतं सत्येन पन्था विततो देवयानः। "Oldest Women's College of Odisha!"

DECLARATION

Certified that the following faculty members are the active mentors of their respective departments of Shailabala Women's (A) College, Cuttack.

241/h23

IQAC Coordinator Shailabala Women's (A) College, Cuttack

Co-ordinator

PRINCIPAL

Shailabala Women's (A) College, Cuttack

Principal
Shaîlabala Women's (Auto) College
Cuttack

Supporting Document for the Criterion 2.3.2

List of active mentors for the latest completed academic year 2022-23.

Name of the department	Number of Mentors	Name of Mentors	Designation	Number of students assigned to each mentors
Anthropology	02	Ms. Subhalaxmi Baral	Guest Faculty	16
		Ms. Jagyankalpita Pradhan	Guest Faculty	16
Botany	04	Smt. Ratna Prabha Prusti	Associate Professor	18
		Dr. Prasanta Kumar Samantaray	Assistant Professor	18
		Smt. Saraswati Majhi	Assistant Professor	16
		Smt. Somani Jethi	Assistant Professor	15
Chemistry	02	Dr. Jamini Ranjan Mohanty	Assistant Professor	36
CHEITISHY		Dr. Swapna Sankar Nayak	Assistant Professor	37
Commerce	01	Miss Rashmirekha Sahoo	Assistant Professor	60
	02	Dr. Monalisa Swain	Assistant Professor	43
Computer Science	02	Ms. Puspanjali Mallik	Assistant Professor	42
Economics	04	Dr. Bandana Pathak	Assistant Professor	25
	04	Smt. Mamatarani Sahoo	Assistant Professor	25
		Smt. Devikarani Murmu	Assistant Professor	13
		Dr. Satyajit Dash Mohapatra	Associate Professor	10
Education	03	Dr. Sanghamitra Panda	Assistant Professor	35
		Dr. Sipra Ray	Assistant Professor	33
		Dr. Anandini Panda	Assistant Professor	31
English	02	Sri Sashikanta Barik	Assistant Professor	36
		Dr. Dipti Panda	Assistant Professor	34
Hindi	01	Dr. Susanta Kumar Biswal	Assistant Professor	77
		Mr. Petrus Bodra	Assistant Professor	34
History	02	Mrs. Mamata Khatua	Assistant Professor	37
		Mrs. Indurekha Mohapatra	Associate Professor	24
Home Science	04		Assistant Professor	24
		Dr. Ajanta Nayak	Assistant Professor	28
		Dr. Suparna Patel	Assistant Professor	27
		Dr. Nirmala Ray	Assistant Professor	31
		Mrs. Padmaja Jagati Dr. Charubala Pani	Associate Professor	09
		The state of the s	Assistant Professor	06
Library & Information Science	03	Sri Jiban Ballav Jena	Assistant Professor	08
		Sri Suryakanta Baral	Assistant Professor	08
		Smt. Chinmayee Mallik Dr. Bichitra Pani	Associate Professor	30
Mathematics	03	Dr. Bichitra Pani Dr. Surendra Prasad Jena	Assistant Professor	30
		Dr. Surendra Prasad Jena Dr. Pravat Manjari Mohanty	Assistant Professor	38

Odia	05	Dr. Sanjita Mishra	Assistant Professor	29
		Dr. Chitta Ranjan Panda	Assistant Professor	29
		Dr. Narendra Nath Nayak	Assistant Professor	29
		Ms. Archanamayee Panda	Assistant Professor	24
		Dr. Sugyani Kumari Sahu	Assistant Professor	22
Philosophy	02	Dr. Narmada Kumari Parida	Assistant Professor	26
, ,		Pratap Kishore Samal	Assistant Professor	27
Physics	04	Dr. Biswadas Mohanty	Assistant Professor	28
		Dr. Anita Mekap	Assistant Professor	26
		Sri Himansu Sekhar Sethy	Assistant Professor	12
		Smt. Swagatika Pattnayak	Assistant Professor	12
Political Science	04	Dr. Moushumi Pattnaik	Assistant Professor	31
		Dr. Srinibas Barik	Assistant Professor	30
		Dr. Gayatri Kar	Assistant Professor	29
		Dr. Krushna Ch. Swain	Assistant Professor	28
Psychology	04	Dr. Bikash K. Das	Assistant Professor	24
		Dr. Yogamaya Panda	Assistant Professor	22
		Mr. Bijaya K. Behera	Assistant Professor	22
		Mrs. Aradhana Nayak	Assistant Professor	21
Sanskrit	01	Dr. Menakararani Sahoo	Assistant Professor	131
Sociology	02	Ms. Avilipsa Mohanty	Guest Faculty	40
G,		Ms. Aparajita Priyadarshini	Guest Faculty	38
Zoology	04	Dr. Priti Pragyan Ray	Assistant Professor	26
200.201		Smt. Sushree Shibanee Dash	Assistant Professor	25
		Sri Saresh K. Nayak	Assistant Professor	12
		Smt. Ananda Rukmini	Assistant Professor	09
Teacher Education	06	Dr. Bidulata Sahoo	Assistant Professor	08
		Smt. Niharbala Majhi	Assistant Professor	07
		Ms. Pranati Priyadarshini	Assistant Professor	19
		Sri Girish Ch. Behera	Assistant Professor	07
		Smt. Sujata Biswal	Assistant Professor	07
		Dr. Manomohan Swain	Guest Faculty	19
		Mrs. Tanushree Mohanty	Guest Faculty	13
		Mr. Abinash Rath	Guest Faculty	13